MatSu Running Club, Women's Group-Track Workout

  • Tuesday, April 21, 2020
  • Tuesday, August 04, 2020
  • 16 sessions
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:15 PM (AKDT)
  • Tuesday, April 28, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:15 PM (AKDT)
  • Tuesday, May 05, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:15 PM (AKDT)
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:15 PM (AKDT)
  • Tuesday, May 19, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:15 PM (AKDT)
  • Tuesday, May 26, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:15 PM (AKDT)
  • Tuesday, June 02, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:15 PM (AKDT)
  • Tuesday, June 09, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:15 PM (AKDT)
  • Tuesday, June 16, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:15 PM (AKDT)
  • Tuesday, June 23, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:15 PM (AKDT)
  • Tuesday, June 30, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:15 PM (AKDT)
  • Tuesday, July 07, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:15 PM (AKDT)
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:15 PM (AKDT)
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:15 PM (AKDT)
  • Tuesday, July 28, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:15 PM (AKDT)
  • Tuesday, August 04, 2020, 6:00 PM 7:15 PM (AKDT)
  • Colony High School Track

Women ONLY Track Workout- Tuesdays at Colony High School Track at 6pm.

Click here to register for the 2020 Track Season!



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software