MatSu Running Club, Coed Group-Track Workout

  • Wednesday, April 03, 2019
  • Wednesday, August 07, 2019
  • 19 sessions
  • Wednesday, April 03, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:15 PM
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:15 PM
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:15 PM
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:15 PM
  • Wednesday, May 01, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:15 PM
  • Wednesday, May 08, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:15 PM
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:15 PM
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:15 PM
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:15 PM
  • Wednesday, June 05, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:15 PM
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:15 PM
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:15 PM
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:15 PM
  • Wednesday, July 03, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:15 PM
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:15 PM
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:15 PM
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:15 PM
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:15 PM
  • Wednesday, August 07, 2019, 6:00 PM 7:15 PM
  • Colony High School Track

Coed Track Workout- Wednesdays at Colony High School Track at 6pm.

Click here to register for the 2019 Track Season!



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software